Part Human/Part Animal Hybrid Monsters Are Being Created By Scientists All Over The Planet – BlackListedNews.com

Part Human/Part Animal Hybrid Monsters Are Being Created By Scientists All Over The Planet – BlackListedNews.com

The above article is a repulsive subject that I dearly wish was just a wild imagination, alas it is only too true that the Frankensteins of the world are loose upon God’s creation. The audacity, mendacity, and headlong foolishness of the scientists who have no boundaries is unfathomable to any loving human being.

Sick, sick, sick, ……………………………………. 

2 thoughts on “Part Human/Part Animal Hybrid Monsters Are Being Created By Scientists All Over The Planet – BlackListedNews.com

  1. Yeah, pretty creepy, I agree. The MSM doesn't show much about this stuff…I remember “Dolly” and the human ear grown on a mouse being on “the news”, but other than that, not much is said.

    I'm listening to “Atlas Shrugged” on tape, and although I feel that Ayn Rand does expose some of the weird stuff that power does to people, her “solutions” are just more of the same faulty reasoning that she says she opposes. It does make me more aware of what is going on in the undercurrents, though, and for that I appreciate her writings.

    We are living in those “perilous times”.

  2. Hi Susan, I'm sitting in front of the “dinosaur” computer (it's old & slow) and cutting up peaches for old fashioned drying, I have to have some company to do the work, getting ready to netflix a movie I've seen dozens of times to pass the tedium. Just checked the current events wanted to post one of the outrageous ones (next post coming) and saw your comment.

    Your “Atlas Shrugged” Ayn Rand reaction is the same as mine! (Still haven't read the book, but based on the others). I could never figure why she wouldn't follow what was for me the next logical step and just believe upon Jesus Christ. But that's how it goes for so many intellectuals, they just can't let go of their “control” over their fate (to their everlasting loss).

    I'm beginning to more & more suspect that we are indeed living in those “perilous times”!!!???!!!

Musings

